502-379-6000

Copyright © Commonwealth Commercial Real Estate. All rights reserved.

Jennifer Howell
Director of Marketing

P: (502) 379-6001
E: jhowell@ccre.biz

Gary Morris
Commercial Sales & Leasing

P: (502) 379-6007
E: gmorris@ccre.biz 

Walter Crutcher
Commercial Sales & Leasing

P: (502) 379-6262
E: wcrutcher@ccre.biz

Brian Chase
Commercial Sales & Leasing

P: (502) 379-6002
E: bchase@ccre.biz 

Call for Results

Please contact Commonwealth Commercial Real Estate for an initial consultation

Our Network

Commonwealth Commercial delivers access to the best commercial real estate brokers and advisors throughout the world via our membership and participation with SIOR, CCIM and ICSC organizations. Our members are recognized by corporate real estate executives, commercial real estate brokers, agents, lenders, and other real estate professionals as the most capable and experienced brokerage practitioners in the market. SIOR maintains 3,200 members in 562 cities in 22 countries. CCIM maintains 9,000 members in 1,000 cities in 30 countries. As a group, SIOR Members alone sold or leased more than 3.3 billion square feet of space in 83,500 transactions.

Art Rothenberg

Commercial Sales & Leasing

P: (502) 379-6008
E: arothenberg@ccre.biz

Rhonda Karageorge, CCIM

Vice President

P: (502) 379-6003
E: rk@ccre.biz

David McCoy

Vice President/Broker

P: (502) 379-6005
E: dmccoy@ccre.biz

David Davis, CCIM, SIOR

Principal / Broker

P: (502) 379-6004
E: ddavis@ccre.biz

Learn More About Commonwealth Commercial Real Estate

Our People